Heritage Bridge Award

This award is given to recognize some of the people who, over a career or a life-time, have contributed extraordinarily to the musical fabric of our county and our area.

2015 R.C. Nanney 2014 David E. Wilson 2013 Charles Kendrick
2012 Dr. Bobby 2011 Dan X. Padgett 2010 David Lee
2010 Myrtle Irvin Green 2008 Harold Williamson 2007 Frank Love, Jr.
2006 Horace Scruggs 2005 Ray Ledford  


Copyright ©2019-2020 Cleveland County Arts Council. All Rights Reserved.